Dear Sir Richard Brunson (Zeus)


Dear Zeus,
     It has come to my attention that I’m likely your son Athen. Your daughter resides to the South, Athena. I am looking to court her as the latest joke goes brother and sister married in the South, it has become quite amusing by such comedians as Jamie Foxworthy. I may possibly be among several as Athens maybe common but I am always up for competition as Athletes are. The issue is she is rather rich towards an American standard and ahead of me. At this point I own a company at 26, it is small with massive potential, I do not go light on anything . The public does not seem to adhere to me as I believe they should. I have started my campaign for the 2024 election and have opened up to the public a bit, something I am not fond of. I have courted her with the Title: Victorium Athena Perilous Cristella by written script. ( Lady Perry ) as high as any American name can go. I also call her Thomas Jefferson Daughter as she reminds me of one of his estates in the city near where I grew up, Philadelphia. As you know Religion can be tricky. At times I am doubtful of certain existances, but in this life we must agree there are traditions we can benefit from. It may become obvious I am the intricate standard of Pennsylvania and New Heresy and I may have to apologize. My dollar is soveriegn, atleast to a mans standard, and I look to grow soon as I am 1 year passed dues (25 for those who are reading)  and she leans toward her mothering years at 29 and already rich as I am falling behind. I am quite profficient in technology as well, I have recently grown aware of your proprietary status in the industry. I enjoy the sales and substance part more so then the technicallities. My company ventures in a pet medical supply. If you are interested in the capital markets in the States or a run through at the Presidency the company name is Decisive Decisions Marketing. I do appreciate your time as we can agree to the narrows of this circumstance.

                                               Sincere Regard,
                                    Possibly your distant son,
                                         Nicholaus Athen Cristella

About Decisive Decisions Marketing

Nicholas Anthony Cristella born in Washington Township, New Jersey. Birth-date: September 5. 1986 Current age: 25 Company: Decisive Decisions Marketing, LLC View all posts by Decisive Decisions Marketing

You must be logged in to post a comment.

